934 S Nevada Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80903 719-635-2533

Meet the Staff of Crazy Herman's | Nevada Auto Sales

Staff Photo

Crystal S - Comptroller

719-635-2533 - crystal@crazyherman.com

Staff Photo

Tim B - Sales Manager

719-635-2533 - Tim@crazyherman.com

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Crazy Herman Nevada Auto Sales is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 719-635-2533 to schedule your test drive! 

Staff Photo

Jeff C - Finance Manager

719-635-2533 - jeff@crazyherman.com

Staff Photo

Michael V MVP - Finance Specialist

719-635-2533 - mvp@crazyherman.com

Staff Photo

Scott C - Finance Specialist

719-635-2533 - scott@crazyherman.com

Staff Photo

Corinne O - Business Office

719-635-2533 - corinne@crazyherman.com

Staff Photo

Michele B - BDC

719-635-2533 - michele@crazyherman.com

Staff Photo

JESSICA G - BDC

- JESSICA@CRAZYHERMAN.COM

Staff Photo

Andrew G - Inventory Specialist

719-635-2533 -

Text Us